Michael Barnes - 2010 TTXGP Champion

Michael Barnes clinched the 2010 TTXGP Championship on his Race Tech equipped Lightning Motorcycle. Michael dominated this series winning 3 out of the 4 races. He started the season off with a second place finish at Infineon Raceway and followed that up with 3 consecutive victories to claim the inaugural 2010 TTXGP North American Championship. Barnes captured victories at round 2 held at Road America, Round 3 held at Mosport in Canada, and Round 4 held at VIRginia.



Danny Eslick - 2010 Vance & Hines XR 1200 Champion

Danny Eslick dominated the inaugural 2010 Vance & Hines AMA XR 1200 Championship with 3 consecutive wins to open the season. Racing only 3 out of 5 races, Danny was able to win all the races he entered on his Race Tech equipped XR1200. During the last 2 rounds Danny opted not to race the XR1200 class to defend his championship crown in the highly contested AMA Daytona Sport bike class. Winning the majority of the races, Danny's points lead held up through the grinding battle that ensued during his absence.


Tim Hunt - 2010 WERA National Superstock Champion

Tim Hunt -2010 WERA season was an exceptional year. Tim entered 45 races, and stood on the podium 37 times. He had 29 victories, 6 2nd place finishes, and 2 3rd place finishes. During his dominating performances, Tim acquired 1 National WERA championship and 7 Regional WERA championships.

  • WERA National Open Superstock Champion
  • WERA Mid Central Regional A Superbike Champion
  • WERA Southeast Regional A Superbike Champion
  • WERA Mid Central Regional A Superstock Champion
  • WERA Mid Central Regional Formula 1 Champion
  • WERA Southeast Regional Formula 1 Champion
  • WERA Mid Central Regional Senior Superbike Champion
  • WERA Southeast Regional Senior Superbike Champion


Shannon Moham - 2010 MRA Champion

Shannon Moham had one of his most successful race seasons during the 2010 MRA Road Race series. He won 26 races, earned 5 series championships, captured 5 track records and stood on the podium 30 times. With stats like this, you should keep an eye on Shannon in 2011 as well.



Javelin Broderick - 2010 WERA West Champion

Javelin clinched the WERA West Lightweight Super Stock Expert Championship and set a new track record in the final round of the series at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. After a season-long battle Javelin clinched this championship by a slim margin with his victory on the final day of competition.

  • WERA West Light Weight Super Stock Expert Class Champion


John Keene - 2010 Texas CMRA Series

John had his best performance yet in the 2010 Texas CMRA series. He ended the season with 4 Championships, and a new personal record beating his old lap time by over 1 second. He also had 50 podiums and 10 victories this season that were non-championship related but still a feat that is credible.


Arnold Hastings - 2010 CCS Atlantic Regional Champion

Arnold took home 3 CCS Atlantic Regional championships in a commanding fashion during the 2010 season. Arnold also held the overall points lead in the expert class that same year.

2009 Championship:



Krystyna Kubran - 2010 WERA West

Krystyna took home 3 podiums and 2 class championships at the final round of the
2010 WERA West series
at Las Vegas Motor speedway making her the only women in WERA West to race an open class bike.


Chad Hinton - 2009 WERA Mid-Atlantic Champion

Chad clinched 2 championships in the 2009 WERA Mid-Atlantic Region series and came in a close second in 4 other classes in 2 different regions that same year.



Lex Hartl - 2009 WERA Mid-Atlantic Champion

Lex finished a pefect WERA West season claiming a new track record at Las Vegas Motor Speedway while taking the victory in the 125GP Clubman race the same day. He claimed every victory of the WERA West 125GP season while on his way to claiming this championship. Click on www.LexHartl.com to read more.

2010 Championships:
  • WERA West 125GP Champion
  • WERA West Formula 2 Class Champion


Cody Matechuk- 2009 Parts Canada 600 Champion

Cody Matechuk won the 2009 Parts Canada 600 Amateur Sportbike Championship for the second year in a row, and set 4 new track records in the process. With the media in a frenzy over this 14yr old sensation, Cody was sure to live up to their hype ending the season with a 4 out of 6 finish.

2009 Championship:
  • Parts Canada 600 Amateur Sportbike Champion

Follow RaceTechSuspen on Twitter